What's up Moe ?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Jetsfan122

Supporting Member
Reaction score
Ram Year
2016 Express Crew Cab White
Engine
Hemi 5.7
So I ordered a BT catch can for my Ram 1500 from you guys 10 days ago . On the website , I keep seeing that the order " is processing ". I've sent an email and a pm to hemi450hp inquiring as to when I can expect shipment but have yet to receive any response . Is this how you do business ? I love this forum and decided to help someone endorsed by these forums , but am beginning to regret my decision to purchase from you guys when j could have already had my catch can installed if I purchased it elsewhere . Is this how business is operated ? As a business owner myself , who understands the importance of customer service , I would have at least appreciated a response .

Hemi450hp

Moe's Performance
Preferred Vendor
Reaction score
Ram Year
2014 Ram 1500
Engine
Whipple Supercharged 422" Hemi
I apologize, but I don't remember seeing a pm from you. What is the name on your order? Satin catch cans are in stock and would have shipped same day. Custom colors have a 20 business day lead time as outlined in the item description on the website.

Let me know the name on your order though in case it was a satin can that may have gotten lost in shipping.

Thank you.

OP
OP
Jetsfan122

Jetsfan122

Supporting Member
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Thanks for the response. I did in fact order a custom color and did not notice the 20 day wait . I apologize for the " rant " . I guess I should have read the " fine print" . Lol.

Hemi450hp

Moe's Performance
Preferred Vendor
Reaction score
Ram Year
2014 Ram 1500
Engine