Feedback!!!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

LarryNY

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Hello everyone. This is my first post as a potential Ram owner. Looking for some feedback that would be greatly appreciated. I've been driving my Honda Ridgeline for several years. A great ride, never a problem, no maintenance, etc. Looking at a gorgeous Ram 1500 Express 5.7 Hemi in Black tomorrow. Never owned a Dodge - always played in safe with Honda. Anyone have experience with this model Ram - any feedback would be helpful. Most people telling me I'm nuts switching from a Honda to a Dodge but I love the look and power - just hoping on the overall reliability down the line, etc. Thanks for reading.

clh1220

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
hemi 5.7
Well your not going to own a dodge. Your going to own a ram. They are nice ,you should like the hemi allot coming from a honda.

HammerHead

USMC 0313
Reaction score
Ram Year
2019 4Runner
Engine
I have a 2013 with 32k and a 1999 with 162k and no problems except keeping tires on my 2013:naughty:

dkmesa

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Well your not going to own a dodge. Your going to own a ram. They are nice ,you should like the hemi allot coming from a honda.

Since you're going to play on semantics, I'd like to point out that you used the wrong form of you're, misspelled a lot, and he would be owning a Dodge despite lacking badges that say "Dodge." lol

WadXpress

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
HEMI
Great truck. Got mine in November and I love it. I really like the ride quality since it's coils on the rear end instead of leafs. O problems so far and I've put 11k on it already.

And I think ram is its own brand now and isn't part of the dodge name.

Burla

Military
Reaction score
Ram Year
2010 Hemi Reg Cab 4x4
Engine
Hemi
Honda Ridgeline vs. RAM 1500