What did you do with your 4th Gen this week?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

bfill_rebel

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 Hemi
Installed headlight revolution 1000 lumen reverse led bulb on my 16 Rebel. Now I can see much better in the backup cam.

The I finally made the switch to Redline 5w30. (Was running PUP 5w20 for the 40k life of the truck)

Also spent an obnoxious amount of time reading reviews and topics here on Vararam Air Grabber vs S&B intakes. Like the look of Vararam but I live outside Chicago and the truck is my daily driver. I also work in healthcare and am on call 1/3 of the month and have to drive in any and all weather at all times of day. Therefore I’ve been researching how some have no issues with the Vararam in snow and a few have had some issues.... Love the internet for the ability to research these things but I almost am ocd about it. Lol

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Last edited:

Puba08

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 Hemi
Picked up a 10”sub/amp/box combo from a local seller. Just gotta pick up an amp kit and hopefully all goes to plan.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

4eyedconekiller

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
EcoDiesel
Just had the alignment done, feels 10 times better. Better view of the valve bracket for helper bags!
3ea34aa132cbd60e7fd60270f721e829.jpg
eff0d57bc26fd8cd401c39805fe913f0.jpg
9bcbf52f59e8b365399e76c998652e14.jpg
78fb718c964a15cec35288c2b65b3020.jpg
5f015b1cc763f5d87250f17e2677048a.jpg

Sent from my SM-N920P using Tapatalk

Love your truck good thought on where to put the valve bracket.

2010 Infantry Vet

Military
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Got my yearly inspection sticker this morning.