help locating best price on a gf 9984

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

poweredbyhemi

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
hemi 5.7
I'm new to rams & also new to lowering a 4x4 but bam here i am lol.I like a variety of american vehicles leaning heavily on the sporty modded side & haven't had a lowered 4x4 yet but after letting go of a lifted superduty i'm ready to travel this road as i'm looking towards a truck that's comfortable,looks great & can get me out of a field or threw snow when needed as i am a hunter but i can avoid serious mud.The question i need answered is where can i find the BEST price on a ground force 2/3 kit as it seems as the other one gives your front end the silverado treatment where your wheels protrude out of the wheel wells in the front & I've never been a fan of that.I love this group you people are some of the best i've seen so far as far as helping each other out,so i thought i would see if i could get pointed in the right direction as the $800-900 i've seen for this kit seems quite steep for what's in it.

thumperpa

Reaction score
Ram Year
2013 QCSB 2WD
Engine
Hemi 5.7
$

If your going for cost the bell tech or the Mcgaughys sport kit would be cheapest there both 2/4 and will not push the front tires out. The only kit I know of and I'm a newb myself is the Mcgaughys deluxe kit in which it has a spindle front drop where as all the rest of them offer coils front and rear. The cheapest I've seen GF is summit $800ish hope it helps you

CMil527

Reaction score
Ram Year
2021 RAM 1500 LARAMIE-CC
Engine
5.7 Hemi
the guys post how they have seen it for $560, i've never seen the damn kit below $750... shop around the net i'm sure you can find someone with a decent deal!

Milt IV

Reaction score
Ram Year
2015 Sport
Engine
5.7 Hemi
uspartsoutlet $751.86