New guy from Calgary

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Scry

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Hello everyone,

I am pleased to meet you all! I live in Calgary, Canada and I own a 2016 RAM 1500 Sport crewcab. One of my biggest hobbies are car detailing and to me there is nothing more relaxing than hand washing and waxing your vehicle on a sunny warm Sunday.
Aside from detailing I am a complete noob when it comes to technical stuff about vehicles.

Lufty

Muskies Bite
Reaction score
Ram Year
2021 REBEL
Engine
Welcome from WI!

whetrick1

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 Hemi
Welcome to the forum from LA (Lower Alabama)

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

charonblk07

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
F1-A forged 349ci
Hello everyone,

I am pleased to meet you all! I live in Calgary, Canada and I own a 2016 RAM 1500 Sport crewcab. One of my biggest hobbies are car detailing and to me there is nothing more relaxing than hand washing and waxing your vehicle on a sunny warm Sunday.

Aside from detailing I am a complete noob when it comes to technical stuff about vehicles.

Welcome! It does suck to be a detailing enthusiast in a city that has banned the use of soap when washing cars. There are plenty of technical guys in the area so if you ever need info there are several Facebook groups like BertaRams, True North Rams, and Badlands that can help ya out.

OP
OP
S

Scry

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Welcome! It does suck to be a detailing enthusiast in a city that has banned the use of soap when washing cars. There are plenty of technical guys in the area so if you ever need info there are several Facebook groups like BertaRams, True North Rams, and Badlands that can help ya out.

Thanks!