New shoes make me wanna dance!!

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

OP
OP
T

Tatersf1126

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
I'm interested in hearing the out-the-door price, if you don't mind.

IMO

I think I have added to some confusion on this thread. Mainly because of my own confusion. As mentioned earlier, I'm new to a lot of this. The lift kit I have is a Superlift. I thought Mopar was the manufacturer of it or vice versa. I was told that as long as I go with the 4" version, my warranty wouldn't be void. I got the lift kit installed by the shop that does a majority of the lifts for their trucks at the dealership in IN. My long time friend is a manager at the dealership, so I was able to get dealer price for everything. The kit installed was $2400. I thought it was a fair price myself.

Let me know if you have anymore questions

AustinB

Banned
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
hemi 5.7
your new goal in life should be to not care so much how other people spend their money.

That's a selfish way to think. Im not one of those people that get something for $100 and then sit back and watch others pay $250 for the same thing, and laugh at them. I like to help others and give advise, as I like to receive it.

Anyways.. To the OP, that was a very fair price if your lift included the bilstiens. [emoji106]

IMO

OP
OP
T

Tatersf1126

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
That's a selfish way to think. Im not one of those people that get something for $100 and then sit back and watch others pay $250 for the same thing, and laugh at them. I like to help others and give advise, as I like to receive it.

Anyways.. To the OP, that was a very fair price if your lift included the bilstiens. [emoji106]

IMO

Good to hear! Thanks.