Hellcat wheels on a Ram???

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

BlownGP

Reaction score
Ram Year
2018 RAM Harvest New Holland Blue
Engine
Im going to look into it, its alot cheaper to get the style and look i want.

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk

Running adapters is no big deal. I've been running them for almost two years now with no problems.

R/T_Fire

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Yeah we run them on the duallies to spread the wheels to clear 12.5 wide tires. I just have a irrational fear of them. Being on the R/T where it will never see weight I'll probably be just fine.... so maybe ill be getting rid of the srt-10's i just picked up lol

OP
OP
ozzy_rt

ozzy_rt

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Running adapters is no big deal. I've been running them for almost two years now with no problems.

not to sound too childish here but I love doing burnouts, I'm sure there is a risk of breaking a spacer or adapter while doing said burnout right? Or am I just being paranoid?

although, I have not yet done a burnout with this truck because of a traction control button issue I'm having :suicide:

OP
OP
ozzy_rt

ozzy_rt

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Yeah we run them on the duallies to spread the wheels to clear 12.5 wide tires. I just have a irrational fear of them. Being on the R/T where it will never see weight I'll probably be just fine.... so maybe ill be getting rid of the srt-10's i just picked up lol

let me know if you do get rid of them, maybe ill just settle if this is too much work lol

R/T_Fire

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Will do, I need to stop spending money on this thing for a bit and build my shop lol
Ill prob hold onto them and finish painting them for awhile till i tire of them and want new.

Last edited:

BlownGP

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine