Where have you seen the best deal on wheels and tires

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

konfuzed

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 liter Hemi
OK, there are hundreds of post on here about tires, but I have yet to see one talking about prices. I am in the market for tire, possibly even wheels too (if the price is right). I'm a mechanic by trade, a husband and a father of three. I want a great looking and functional truck but I don't want to break the bank doing it. I know some of you sonsabitches find those secret gems from Craigslist or Facebook marketplace, but most of us are not that lucky. So let's start a thread where if you find a great deal on some wheels and/or tires that all of us might like or be looking for, for a great price that is. I cant be the only one looking, so we are even interested in the Craigslist, and other pages post as long as they would ship nationwide.

Let's see em

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-T377A using Tapatalk

Rado

US NAVY VETERAN
Military
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Pentastar 3.6 V6

02blkram47

Reaction score
Ram Year
2018 Ram 1500 Limited
Engine
5.7 Hemi
Discount tire direct.com is the way to go. Free shipping, many options, specials with rebates in the firm of a Visa card when buying 4 tires. Best deals I've seen. I buy them, ship them and have tire wharehouse install them cheaper than I can buy from tire rack. Also some tire places will match or beat their prices of you prove to them what desk you're getting

Sent from my XT1635-01 using Tapatalk

randallwoodward

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7