2011 Ram Big Horn Exhaust

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Seth_5.7

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Got a Hemi, but don't have the exhaust that shows it. Right now i have a Flowmaster Super 44 but I want something louder. I wan't it to be like the "daddys money high school kid trucks" loud. Any ideas? im willing to completely get a new exhaust system and change everything out.

DailyRam

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7L Hemi
LT Headers, no cats, and straight pipes with no resonators? I think that's about as loud as you'll get it.

SyN

6.7L CTD Owner
Reaction score
Ram Year
2017 4WD - Tow Prep Pkg - Off-Road Pkg - 3:42s w/Anti-Slip
Engine
6.7L CTD
We were all 16 once

I remember it like it was yesterday.
1981 Chevy stepside half ton pick up\350 cu in SB.

Hedman headers\crossover pipe\36 inch ****** glass packs\exit out both sides right behind the cab! It was sweet music to a 16-year-old ears! I had the truck for five years. Fixed it up and sold it for more than what I paid for it.. Ah the memories!

Nothing like a new cassette of (38 special) sliding into my pioneer supertuner III making awesome music through a pair of Jensen tri-axle II For the Weekend! The right exhaust just made every weekend perfect.
Jenny with her tight sweaters & snug wearing 501s just added the icing!
(I can still smell her perfume)!

Believe it or not this stepside actually come from the factory with a wooden truck bed. I had to treat it before ever winter just to keep the boards in good shape.

Attachments

• IMG_0818.jpg
    IMG_0818.jpg
    92.6 KB · Views: 38
  • IMG_0819.jpg
    IMG_0819.jpg
    87.3 KB · Views: 40
Last edited:
OP
OP
Seth_5.7

Seth_5.7

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
...Or you could run a set of hater pipe zoomies right out the hood (with a clapper on top of each, of course).