Adding running lights and turn signals

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

loki223

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Cummins 6.7
first things first, i want to put a disclaimer out there that while i have a very good knowledge base of mechanics and body, i am still very new to electrical systems, this is something i am just starting to learn, so that being said, i may be WAY off on some assumptions, or completely on and think i am way off. so all help is appreciated. thanks!:********: