1500 express alfa Obd....testing my skills with compass enable.

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Jammer24

Junior Member
Joined
Aug 31, 2023
Posts
27
Reaction score
8
Location
new york
Ram Year
2014
Engine
hemi 5.7
got everything for alfa OBD....wanted to test it by enabling the compass.....made the change to enable the compass. did the RF hub reset. turned off the key and waited five minutes.. I have 2 small lines in the display and that's it. do i need to do anything else/ like calibration by driving in a slow circle??
 

jawzs2

Senior Member
Military
Joined
Mar 24, 2014
Posts
1,871
Reaction score
2,300
Location
South Jersey
Ram Year
2010, 2014
Engine
1500, 3500
Did you install the module?

 
OP
OP
Jammer24

Jammer24

Junior Member
Joined
Aug 31, 2023
Posts
27
Reaction score
8
Location
new york
Ram Year
2014
Engine
hemi 5.7
Did you install the module?

i did not! wasn't sure if it needed one...
 
Top