Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

InkedNick

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7L
Hey all, I'm new to the Ramily. Just bought the 2020 rebel and couldnt be happier.. or could I? I've ordered some powered amp stepping boards. Moved my sound system to its new nest. Now I'm looking to sit above the normal people. Not looking at huge but I'd like a 2.5 - 4 inch lift/leveling kit. I'd prefer leveling as I'm not a fan of the base stance. Ive never lifted a truck before so my question is pretty simple. Either post a link to what you used on yours and your experience so far or what are the better options for under $1000? I already ordered 20x9 rims and 33 inch tires. Thank you all for the help.

Trailmaker

Locked and Loaded
Reaction score
Ram Year
2019 PW
Engine
Hey all, I'm new to the Ramily. Just bought the 2020 rebel and couldnt be happier.. or could I? I've ordered some powered amp stepping boards. Moved my sound system to its new nest. Now I'm looking to sit above the normal people. Not looking at huge but I'd like a 2.5 - 4 inch lift/leveling kit. I'd prefer leveling as I'm not a fan of the base stance. Ive never lifted a truck before so my question is pretty simple. Either post a link to what you used on yours and your experience so far or what are the better options for under $1000? I already ordered 20x9 rims and 33 inch tires. Thank you all for the help.
You looking for a pavement princess? Most of us that off road stick with a 17-18 rim and move to 35+ tires.
It has been 3 weeks since your post, did you find what you were looking for?

Sandevino

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
HEMI 5.7 eTorque
Pavement princess... must be a 1500 thing. If it’s a 2500 would it be an asphalt queen?

Michael Ralph

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 Hemi