Hidden light bar with wireless controllers

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Warlockwi

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
3.6 V6
Hello All,

I am looking to see if any of you have tips on wiring a light bar to a wireless controller.

I have a 2021 Warlock and wanted to avoid going through the firewall.
I am new to this however I pinpointed the light bar and controller I wan to use:Screenshot_20220118-211454_Gallery.jpg
I think the best spot is in the back of the grill under the RAM logo

I seen this one in this forum:

As for the light bar:

I realize I will need some type of relay/fuse. But that's as far that I got with this.

Dinky

Supporting Member
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Rough country makes a wireless system for one light. The rough country one utilizes the light bar harness and Just a simple inline adapter.

dingo7285

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine