I am new here

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

dehdlee Duo

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.9 L Diesel
Hey all I decided to get envolved into this forum since I am new to the full size truck and diesel thing. I would like to introduce myself. I love my truck its a 99 ram 2500 diesel LB with a nv4500 5speed. Will keep this truck for a long time if not forever.

I like going camping, offroading, spending time with family ETC. I wanted to get into this forum to get more input on my truck to get the most out of it and keep it running for a long time. I bought this truck from my father in-law with only 225,000 miles on it and he has had it for 15 years I believe. I love every min of this truck and will keep it in my family and teach my son about this when he gets old enough. Well I am excited about being here and learning more about what others have done.

Thank you all.

OP
OP
dehdlee Duo

dehdlee Duo

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.9 L Diesel
Thank you all am excited to be here.

Dodge 1500 4X4

Supporting Member
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Welcome to the Ram Forum, that 5.9 24valve is the most sought-after diesel, Mopar ever made, please don't drive it in the Seasonings of roads cluster.

Buck416

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hey all I decided to get envolved into this forum since I am new to the full size truck and diesel thing. I would like to introduce myself. I love my truck its a 99 ram 2500 diesel LB with a nv4500 5speed. Will keep this truck for a long time if not forever.