KCs Installed

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

TXCOMT

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
You can't go wrong with KC lights. I have been running them since the early 1970's. I have their Hilites LED's behind the grill of my 17 Sport now.

View attachment 154712

Details on how you mounted these, please...thanks! Oh, and do you have some shots of the light throw through the grille? My Reb has a similar pattern and I wondered how it would affect the illumination.

TXCOMT

MYMISSIONISFISHIN

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7L Hemi
I definitely like the looks of the 5 KC lights up on the top. Reminds me of my older trucks with a roll bar. I went the other route and mounted mine in front on my Bull Bar. The light in the center I mounted on a piece of aluminum flat stock that I made, and then centered the light. That center light is not powered yet either but within the next week or so it will be. I run them at night and in the morning as it gives me the extra lighting. I have them aimed below the low beams so I get very few high beams. All 3 of these are 100W Halogens. They are the Rugged Ridge Lights.IMG_1413.JPG

OP
OP
radkawi

radkawi

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
HEMI 5.7
I definitely like the looks of the 5 KC lights up on the top. Reminds me of my older trucks with a roll bar. I went the other route and mounted mine in front on my Bull Bar. The light in the center I mounted on a piece of aluminum flat stock that I made, and then centered the light. That center light is not powered yet either but within the next week or so it will be. I run them at night and in the morning as it gives me the extra lighting. I have them aimed below the low beams so I get very few high beams. All 3 of these are 100W Halogens. They are the Rugged Ridge Lights.View attachment 154764