The Main reason for Getting my 2014 ram 2500

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

RamRod37

2014 Ram 2500 HD 5.7 Hemi
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7L Hemi
This is The The Main reason for Getting my 2014 ram 2500. I was towing it with a 95 F-150 with the 4.9 I6 it did it but camping and having firewood in truck I needed air shocks on rear and Bunch of other stuff so I traded up way up. My camper I have been building it since march 2020 and still got the inside to do got some electrical to do before insulation. This is my Little Mobile Cabin I call it right now its 3,000 lbs and by finish it will be 4k so I wanted A bigger truck for that extra 1k that will be added. I have already camped in it 13 times and put 700 miles on it. I love my little cabin On wheels. And in case anyone was wondering yes the trailer is capable of it trailer is a full 2x4 tube steel frame with a 5,200 lb axle with surge disk brakes last image is most updated pic of camper with my tongue box and LP tank setup two 20's would not work between frame so I went four 11lb 0921201818a.jpg 0221211523.jpg 0130211750_HDR.jpg

ramffml

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
hemi 5.7
I have a strange attraction to tiny homes, this would be a little small for me but I like the way you think! Do you have any interior pics?

OP
OP
RamRod37

RamRod37

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7L Hemi