Wheel help Please

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

twelver

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Hey all I am newer to the forum and this is my first time posting on here. I am considering dropping down from 20" wheels to 18" wheels and I am confused about what I would need to do this. I would probably go 18X9 with somewhere between a 0 to 20 offset. My question is: I see some wheels with 87.1mm centerbore, 106.5mm centerbore and some with 110.5mm centerbore. So, I am wondering which centerbore I would need? Also, other than new wheels, tires, and lug nuts is there anything else I need to do this? Thanks in advance!!

012RAMbo

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 Hemi