Warlock Bilstein 5100

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

CristiannaF

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 Hemi
I have a 21 Warlock and have been reading tons of forums but would like some help. I understand the warlocks come with a 1" factory lift so setting the Bilstein 5100s at 2.8" should achieve the correct level. I see some things about replacing upper control arms over certain heights so would I be required to for this? Also, does anyone know good sites to buy both of these off of? I see lots of sites selling bilsteins that adjust to 2.75 and not 2.8 so I want to make sure I am buying the correct ones. This is my first time modifying a ram so I want to do it correctly.

Socalramfan

Supporting Member
TOTM Winner
Reaction score
Ram Year
2011 Big Horn
Engine
Welcome to the Forum.

Benny is our go to-guy, on parts. :waytogo:

GRKN

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 Hemi
Over 2” is the general rule for UCAs, so yes you need them. JBA makes a good set of those. The 2.75 vs 2.8 is just some people rounding the 0.05 and other not, it’s the same part #. Not the most reputable site you’ll find, but I got my bils from suspensionlifts.com for well cheaper then anywhere else, delivered quick and I don’t *think* they’re knockoffs or nothin… lol

Nick@GotExhaust

Preferred Vendor
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
I messaged you back with info but I will post here too for other Warlock owners to see.