Diablosport intune I3 platinum vs superchip flashpaq f5

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Commander 06

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
I am thinking of buying a programmer have a hard time deciding seeing I have no experience with these two brands I have always used hypertech and they don't make a tuner for my truck any one have any experience with either the diablosport intune I3 platinum or the superchip flashpaq f5

H1Chester

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 HEMI
I am looking at them as well, and don't know why anyone wouldn't just spend the additional $100 for the trinity.

OP
OP
Commander 06

Commander 06

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
I am looking at them as well, and don't know why anyone wouldn't just spend the additional $100 for the trinity.

I think the Trinity is nice but I'm not looking for something mounted on the dash I like the clean look and I do drive into the city sometimes and I don't want prying eyes looking and seeing something they may want to steel

H1Chester

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 HEMI
I think the Trinity is nice but I'm not looking for something mounted on the dash I like the clean look and I do drive into the city sometimes and I don't want prying eyes looking and seeing something they may want to steel

True I can see your point there. Clean look can be good. Other than the display do the both do the same thing? Obviously you don't get the drag strip functionality with the intune.

OP
OP
Commander 06

Commander 06

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine