TigreST Checkin' in.

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

TigreST

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Greetings and salutations fellow Mopar truck dudes and dudettes. I went looking for info on Hellcat wheels for RAMS and ended up here, so what the heck, better sign on thinks me. Better do an intro also.

O.k. So, married for 22 years and got started on that late in life...mid 40's. Great wife and a couple of great kids (happy to say), 16yr old boy, 20year old daughter. I've been boiling oil (refinery operations) for the last 36 years and am looking retirement square in the face. Just gotta pick a date and pull the pin.