2016 Ram 2500 Code P0871

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Davids442

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Good evening, I'm a newbie and this is my first. I've own a number of Ram pickups through the years and they have always treated me well, until the current one lol. Here's the issue.