2021 1500 LIMITED with air suspension lift kit question from an amateur

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Girlwithatruck

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 v8 hemi mds vvt e-torque
Hey yall! I'm a newbie here and need some advice from people who know. I am a girl who's venturing into the lifted truck world and I'm ready to perty her up. Dont mind my dumb questions as I really have zero knowledge on this subject and could use all the help I can get. I've got a 2021 ram limited 1500 with air suspension that i can control from inside the cab. My trucks got every package and option that was available including the offroad package (if that helps at all) I'm looking to get a 5" inch lift (with 35" tires and 22" wheels.) The Fabtech brand was recommended to me but really I'd just like something reliable and good (not overly concerned with price) that isn't going to break or wear down on me. Quality is #1. I also would like the option to continue using the air suspension option so that may factor into brands I think? Can yall help a girl out. Any questions I'll try to answer the best I can.

MTGranite

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 HEMI eTorque
Hello, I’m also a girl with a truck. I have a 2021 Laramie. I kept my 18” wheels but with a more aggressive tire. I also have a grille guard, running boards and a low max cover. I’m also getting ready to put a lift on mine as the grille guard has brought the front down a bit, so looking to even it out a bit.

Quick_Shifter

IG: @ak_trucks_pa
Supporting Member
TOTY Winner
TOTM Winner
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
AK Trucks Tuned 5.7