Hello everyone

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

IndyRam96

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.9 Magnum
Hi there everyone, I'm new here and I wanted to introduce myself before I asked questions.

I'm not good with introductions, starting one is the hardest part for me. It doesn't help with how shy and nervous I get either.

I'm a 19 year old; I have 2 years of automotive education and have been around cars and trucks all my life. In school I worked on a number of vehicles, rebuilt 3 engines, 2 being 350 Chevy's and the other being a 1979 Porsche 928 V8. The 350's ran good but I will never know about the Porsche engine because we didn't have a engine stand for it to properly mount in. Also I learned some welding but didn't get into that much.