Preowned PW Query

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Airmousam

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi
Being an engineer I wouldn't want to be the 6th owner of a 2017 lawn mower with or without sketchy past, but thats just me. Resale is gonna suck for these same reasons so it better be a damn smoking pants tent deal or no bueno. Walking from this truck just seems so logical, I must be missing something. Anyhoo, can't help with the VIn, but post some real pics and numbers and this crew will try and help you out...cheers

Hardracer

Reaction score
Ram Year
2010 1500 laramie 4x4 crew cab
Engine
Hemi 5.7
You had me at "Range"! ;)
I love going to my range and having a blast!!!
Sad day for me when I lost my range usage at the in-laws.we built pistol,rifle out to 350yrds and s k e e t(looks like you cant type s*^eet)..im still bummed about that deal.
50 acres...sold it 3 years ago.
Now my options are 2 club's and ridiculous costs with rules that will make a pig spit in disgust(just isnt for me with an old dude standing over me with a clip board when i shoot)and the local state wildlife management area that's overrun so bad,getting in once a month would be alot.

CanuckRam1313

Reaction score
Ram Year
2023 Warlock SLT
Engine
Sad day for me when I lost my range usage at the in-laws.we built pistol,rifle out to 350yrds and s k e e t(looks like you cant type s*^eet)..im still bummed about that deal.
50 acres...sold it 3 years ago.
Now my options are 2 club's and ridiculous costs with rules that will make a pig spit in disgust(just isnt for me with an old dude standing over me with a clip board when i shoot)and the local state wildlife management area that's overrun so bad,getting in once a month would be alot.
Costs are ridiculous indeed!
I'm paying $450 a year at my club and they only have a 50yrd indoor range.