Just Got Weather Tech's

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Bunion

Reaction score
Ram Year
2014 Ram 1500 Express
Engine
5.7L PIG EDITION
Model # WT444651

Not by choice. I got them as a gift so they will do. I wanted the Husky's.

So, I think they're good mats. I don't like that they're only held down by those factory tabs on the floor. There should be some spikes on the bottom or something. I was also expecting more grooves in the mat. Over all the look a bit cheap. I work in construction so these mats will be put to the test. I jump in my truck with muddy boots all the time. I will see how much protection they actually have.

TBH they should sell these things for $50-$75

Attachments

• 5.jpg
    5.jpg
    12.3 KB · Views: 73
  • 6.jpg
    6.jpg
    12.1 KB · Views: 68
  • 7.jpg
    7.jpg
    13.7 KB · Views: 60

tones2SS

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
I've had mine for about 9 years now and they work great!
I bet you will like them as time goes on. They are durable and made in America. I wash them every once in a while to keep them clean and looking good.

tsunamilogan05

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
I love mine! Though I got the over the hump mats for front and rear

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N900A using Tapatalk

OP
OP
Bunion

Bunion

Reaction score
Ram Year
2014 Ram 1500 Express
Engine
5.7L PIG EDITION
I love mine! Though I got the over the hump mats for front and rear

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N900A using Tapatalk

Yea I wish my pops would of bought that one. It would be cool if weather tech sold the hump extra. I don't think they do.

kevjus07

Reaction score
Ram Year
2014 Ram 1500 Sport
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Had them in my 09 and now in my 14, great protection and not had them slide at all

OP
OP
Bunion

Bunion

Reaction score
Ram Year
2014 Ram 1500 Express
Engine
5.7L PIG EDITION