Vinyl cover for interior trim

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Iasodbuster75

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
I'm wanting to wrap some trim pieces in my truck to closely match the truck color. My Ram is a '19 1500 classic in blue pearl streak. Does anyone know a close match?

Tramodeus

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
You may want to check into any local shops in your area that wrap vehicles. They'll likely have a good idea of what will come out as a close match, or even have some scrap on hand.

Presently I'm considering painting some of my interior trim (had the same arrangement on my last vehicle) and ran across the idea of wrapping. I'm a real estate agent, and the place I order my signs from also does vehicle wraps. Next time I'm in there, I plan on asking them about it.

kkreit01

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
IMO, with that bright color, I would go very subtle (few) interior pieces. Otherwise, it will look like an interior of a "2001 sport compact driven by a 17-yr-old"....

james.price.58

U.S. Navy Veteran
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
IMO, with that bright color, I would go very subtle (few) interior pieces. Otherwise, it will look like an interior of a "2001 sport compact driven by a 17-yr-old"....
Agree with this! I have a Blue Streak Pearl '17 Laramie and started this morning with just plain carbon fiber...I like the look but what a pain!!! I had originally thought about doing a blue also, but wasn't enthused by the look once I received it. It matched fairly close, but seemed as if it would be too much color. Here's the blue carbon fiber I ordered and returned for the black:

https://www.amazon.com/VViViD-Elect...&s=gateway&sprefix=blue+carbon,aps,208&sr=8-4

cell3-22 132.jpg

Last edited:
OP
OP
Iasodbuster75

Iasodbuster75

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7