LockPick for 2013. Anyone tried it?

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

ramflava

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
6.7 Cummins Turbo Diesel
LockPick C8 V2

I was wondering if anyone has seen this or used this on their 2013 yet. I'm interested in it, but I've never used LockPick before and I'd like some insight on this product and company.

Any reviews would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

EDIT: Ok so it is labeled as COMING SOON! So I sent them an email inquiring about a possible release date. I'll update with any response I get from them. (If I get a response)

Last edited:

Gtsum27

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi
I am interested in this as well

VdubBry

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi
I am waiting for it too. I emailed them last week and they emailed back it should be out within the next couple of months.

VdubBry

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi
Nice. I keep checking their page. I'm ready lol

OP
OP
ramflava

ramflava

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
6.7 Cummins Turbo Diesel
Looks like I'll be putting in for a bit more OT to cover the cost!

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Very Good....thats what I been looking for...keep us posted...maybe we can get a group discount...I want one for sure.

mikey0302

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 Hemi
I received an email from them stating we should look for it to come out some time late June!! Let's hope so, I was going to get it flashed and it was $595, my buddy at the dealer told them that he wanted to unlock it not send it to a private school for tutoring....LOL

OP
OP
ramflava

ramflava

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
6.7 Cummins Turbo Diesel
Checked the website, still says "coming soon." WTH!!!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Anything new yet...anxiously awaiting for the new LOCKPICKs......

mjd91