Looking for the best LED headlights for my 2016 Bighorn - Reflectors

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Jodman012000

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
I'm thinking about the Hikari or Sealight LED's. Does anyone have recommendations for LEDs that are compatible? Diode Dynamics are really expensive! Thank!

kurek

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Trick question, there aren't any.

tfeni52355

Reaction score
Ram Year
2016 Longhorn
Engine
5.7 Hemi, 4x4, Air Suspension
Ditto for what Smitty21 says. Headlight revolution V4. I have them in my fogs and they are great.

I have projectors so I had to run HID in them.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Brett30

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
I’ve been running Hikari for my low beams for a couple months and I don’t have any complaints.

Michael

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
I’ve been running Hikari for my low beams for a couple months and I don’t have any complaints.

I’m running those too and they’re much better then the halogen bulbs.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I know the voices in my head aren’t real, but man, do they ever come up with some great ideas.

OP
OP
Jodman012000

Jodman012000

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
I’m running those too and they’re much better then the halogen bulbs.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I know the voices in my head aren’t real, but man, do they ever come up with some great ideas.
Do the Hikaris fit under the dustcap?

Michael

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
Do the Hikaris fit under the dustcap?

Yes with no problems at all. They didn’t cause the truck to throw a code either, they just worked.

Last edited:
Reaction score
Ram Year
2014 Crew Cab
Engine