Mopar premium fabric folding tonneau...

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

misfit77

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
I see fabric and think high maintenance. Water spots, mud, dust sun fade.

Sent from my moto g power using Tapatalk

OP
OP
TerryH

TerryH

Reaction score
Ram Year
2017 Ram 3500
Engine
6.7 turbo
I see fabric and think high maintenance. Water spots, mud, dust sun fade.

Sent from my moto g power using Tapatalk

I have some experience with this fabric. Actually pretty low maintenance. My concern is the cover itself. It's about half price of most trifolds. Seems odd for a factory accessory.

Wild one

Reaction score
Ram Year
14 Sport
Engine
Anybody have one? Can't seem to find much info on it.

https://www.allmoparparts.com/sku/82211274af.html

Yup they were commonly factory or dealer installed about the years 14 and 15,my truck had one factory installed along with a factory spray in box liner. It even lists it and the spray in liner on my window sticker.I'm in Canada if the price seems high,us Canucks get ***** on prices,lol.

IMG_4049 (2).JPG

Last edited:

Wild one

Reaction score
Ram Year
14 Sport
Engine
Not a great pic,but i don't really have many that show the cover very well

DSCN0532.JPG

Loudram

Just a sinner saved by grace
Military
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
Hemi 5.7
It looks like a soft cover. If that's the case then it's more expensive than other soft trifolds. I like my roll up better. I get to use my full bed without taking it off or blocking the back window but to each his own.

avantiguy

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
hemi
Anybody have one? Can't seem to find much info on it.

https://www.allmoparparts.com/sku/82211274af.html

The 14-15 Mopar ones were built by fold-a-cover as I had one on my 14, they were a marine type vinyl and a pretty decent cover.