My XDP review

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

ramhunter9

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
P-Star Jeep Wrangler
As most of you members know me I dont normally rant on things like this but dammit I am impressed .

I want to just do a small review on XDP as I have had some experiences dealing with them over the last few months and felt like I should do this for the members of RF .

First off I dont generally buy from the same place but ever time I was looking for a item , turbo , exhaust ect .. XDP was always there to beat the price .

Second , the customer service is second to none .. Always a phone call form them giving me updates on orders placed ect .. when they are shipping ect ..

Third , just good dam people in general . Jeff calls me on a drop of a dime to help me and explain the pros and cons of my next purchase. He has talked me out of a few items as my truck is not ready for them or they will give no benefit. Most other company's dont care .. just give me the money .

Forth , they make it right . I recently had a manifold and gasket kit shipped , the gasket kit was damaged in shipping .. called customer service .. another gasket kit showed up THE NEXT DAY , no charge . From NJ to IL WOW

So with that said after spending close to 4k in the last few months .. you got a life long shopper .. Keep it up XDP !

Best customer service , sales and prices = happy me !

Last edited by a moderator:

XtremeDiesel

Preferred Vendor
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
6.7L
As most of you members know me I dont normally rant on things like this but dammit I am impressed .

I want to just do a small review on XDP as I have had some experiences dealing with them over the last few months and felt like I should do this for the members of RF .