Another long time lurker that finally joined

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

White six four

Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
I've been coming on here for the past 4 years, when I got my first Ram, just never signed up but really enjoyed reading and learning about the dodge trucks and other members rams.

I had surgery to remove a cancerous tumor and hopefully after my blood test today the results come back good and I'll be cancer free. Although during a ct scan they found that one of my kidneys isn't working and probably hasn't my whole life. Thanks to the surgery I cant go back to work til the beginning of February and I'm on a 10lb weight restriction til then so I've been bored out of my mind and finally decided to make an account.