Graphene Detailer Spray

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Pull Ya

U.S. MARINE VETERAN
Supporting Member
Military
Reaction score
Ram Year
Engine
5.7 Hemi
As many of you know, I rarely mention or recommend any product/s I use, knowing that everyone has their own favorite and that people always seem to have different results given the condition of their trucks' paint. Because of the excellent results I have experienced I am straying from this and reviewing a new product that I have been using for the last 5 or 6 months.

For about the last 5 or 6 months I have been trying a "new" product that has recently been getting a lot of rave reviews. It's called Graphene Spray Detailer. As you all know my truck is ceramic coated and has been "topped" with a number of different sealants and waxes and detailers. I have never found a product that gives the outstanding results that the new Graphene Spray Detailer gives. There is a distinct difference in the gloss of the paint as well as the slickness of the surface like I have never seen before. You can spray it on your truck after you wash it while it is still wet and then dry or you can dry your truck first and then use it as a standalone. You can spray the microfiber towel or you can spray it directly on the surface. As with many other spray products the least you use the better the results. The estimated longevity of this product is about 3 months. It can be topped with a second coat after about 24 hours and should not be washed within 24 hours of installation. I think there are a couple of outlets selling it, I think Adams is one of them and I think you can also get it on Amazon. IMHO this is the real deal guys! If you try it let me know what you think.
Jay

Disclaimer: